tvb.com

 
 
   
tvb.com
 
十二月 28

明珠台1月電影快遞
1 Jan, 2018 Mon 11:35
Holiday Feature:
The Croods 古魯家族

1 Jan, 2018 Mon 13:30
Holiday Feature:
Oz the Great and Powerful 魔境仙蹤

6 Jan, 2018 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
White House Down 白宮末日

6 Jan, 2018 Sat 26:00
Late Late Show:
Dark Shadows 怪誕黑家族

7 Jan, 2018 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Captain Phillips 盜海狙擊

13 Jan, 2018 Sat 21:30
Movie of the Month:
Spectre 007: 鬼影帝國

13 Jan, 2018 Sat 25:00
Late Late Show:
The Expendables 轟天猛將

14 Jan, 2018 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Robocop 鐵甲威龍

20 Jan, 2018 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Taken 2 救參 96 小時 2

20 Jan, 2018 Sat 25:15
Late Late Show
Lincoln 林肯

21 Jan, 2018 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Les Miserables 孤星淚

27 Jan, 2018 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Taken 3 救參 96 小時 3

27 Jan, 2018 Sat 25:45
Late Late Show:
Skyline 天凶之城

28 Jan, 2018 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones 魔都獵人:骸骨之城

Tagged with:
十一月 30

明珠台12月電影快遞
2 Dec, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Terminator Genisys 未來戰士:創世智能

2 Dec, 2017 Sat 26:05
Late Late Show:
Dredd 新特警判官

3 Dec, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Dracula Untold 德古拉伯爵:血魔降生

9 Dec, 2017 Sat 21:30
Pic of the Year:
Mad Max: Fury Road 末日先鋒:戰甲飛車

9 Dec, 2017 Sat 26:00
Late Late Show:
Upside Down 逆天奇緣

10 Dec, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace 星球大戰前傳:魅影危機

16 Dec, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Hunger Games 飢餓遊戲

16 Dec, 2017 Sat 21:30
Late Late Show:
About Time 回到最愛的一天

17 Dec, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones 星球大戰前傳II:複製人侵略

23 Dec, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 飢餓遊戲2:星火燎原

23 Dec, 2017 Sat 24:55
Late Late Show:
Ted 賤熊30

24 Dec, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith 星球大戰前傳III:黑帝君臨

24 Dec, 2017 Sun 26:25
Late Late Show:
Ice Sculpture Christmas 冰雕情緣

25 Dec, 2017 Mon 12:35
Holiday Feature:
A Royal Christmas 平民王妃過聖誕

25 Dec, 2017 Mon 14:15
Holiday Feature:
Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted 荒失失奇兵3:歐洲逐隻捉

26 Dec, 2017 Tue 12:35
Holiday Feature:
A Christmas Detour 聖誕愛兜圈

26 Dec, 2017 Tue 14:10
Holiday Feature:
Despicable Me 2 壞蛋獎門人 2

30 Dec, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Up 沖天救兵

30 Dec, 2017 Sat 23:55
Late Late Show:
The Great Gatsby 大亨小傳

30 Dec, 2017 Sat 26:30
Late Late Show:
Parental Guidance PG老爺指引

31 Dec, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Jumanji 逃出魔幻紀

31 Dec, 2017 Sun 26:15
Late Late Show:
50/50 風雨同路兩支公

Tagged with:
六月 04

1 Jun 2012 (Fri) 21:30
Friday Attractions:
The Queen 英女皇

2 Jun 2012 (Sat) 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster周末大電影:
Beowulf 魔戰王 貝奧武夫

3 Jun 2012 (Sun) 21:30
Movie of the Month 明珠首映六月鉅片:
Angels & Demons 天使與魔鬼

**************************************
8 Jun 2012 (Fri) 21:30
Friday Attractions:
Waitress 情迷窩心批

9 Jun 2012 (Sat) 21:30
Final Destination 死神來了

10 Jun 2012 (Sun) 21:30
Minority Report 未來報告

**************************************
15 Jun 2012 (Fri) 21:30
Friday Attractions:
Vantage Point 絕點緝兇

16 Jun 2012 (Sat) 21:30
Final Destination 2 死神又來了

17 Jun 2012 (Sun) 21:30
17 Again 青春高校 回到17歲

**************************************
22 Jun 2012 (Fri) 21:30
Friday Attractions:
The Fast and the Furious Tokyo Drift 狂野極速:飄移東京

23 Jun 2012 (Sat) 21:30
Final Destination 3 死神再3來了

24 Jun 2012 (Sun) 21:30
Knocked Up 弊傢伙…搞大咗

**************************************
29 Jun 2012 (Fri) 21:30
Friday Attractions:
Scary Movie 4 搞乜鬼終極奪命雜作

30 Jun 2012 (Sat) 21:30
G.I. Joe The Rise of Cobra 義勇群英之毒蛇風暴

Tagged with: