tvb.com

 
 
   
tvb.com
 
十二月 31

1 Jan, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Dictator 大”鈍”裁者
1 Jan, 2017 Sun 24:10
Late Late Show:
Paranoia 無間暗戰

7 Jan, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Hobbit An Unexpected Journey 哈比人 不思議之旅
7 Jan, 2017 Sat 26:55
Late Late Show:
Sound of My Voice 傾聽我的聲音
8 Jan, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Rise of the Planet of the Apes 猿人爭霸戰 猩凶革命
14 Jan, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Hobbit The Desolution og Smaug 哈比人 荒谷魔龍
14 Jan, 2017 Sat 25:20
Late Late Show:
The Wrestler 拼命戰羊
15 Jan, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Madagascar 3 Europe Most Wanted 荒失失奇兵 3 歐洲逐隻捉
21 Jan, 2017 Sat 21:30
Movie of the Month:
The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies 哈比人 五軍之戰
21 Jan, 2017 Sat 26:25
Late Late Show:
Hitchcock 驚慄大師希治閣
22 Jan, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Croods 古魯家族
28 Jan, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty 發夢王大歷險
28 Jan, 2017 Sat 24:15
Late Late Show:
Kick-Ass 勁揪俠
29 Jan, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Lego Movie LEGO英雄傳
29 Jan, 2017 Sun 25:55
Late Late Show:
This Means War 爭女特務王

十二月 01

3 Dec, 2016 Sat 21:30
Pic of the Year:
Sherlock The Abominable Bride 新福爾摩斯
3 Dec, 2016 Sat 25:55
Late Late Show:
In Time 潛逃時空
4 Dec, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Final Destination 5 死神5來了
10 Dec, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Impossible 海嘯奇蹟
10 Dec, 2016 Sat 25:55
Late Late Show:
A Separation 伊朗式分居
11 Dec, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Despicable Me 2 壞蛋獎門人 2
17 Dec, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Expendables 轟天猛將
17 Dec, 2016 Sat 24:10
Late Late Show:
The Sessions 聖手回春
18 Dec, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Oz The Great and Powerful 魔境仙踪
23 Dec, 2016 Fri 24:55
Late Late Show:
Trance 催眠潛凶
24 Dec, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Expendables 2 轟天猛將 2
24 Dec, 2016 Sat 25:10
Late Late Show:
50/50 風雨同路兩支公
25 Dec, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Wreck-It Ralph 無敵破壞王
25 Dec, 2016 Sun 24:30
Late Late Show:
The Big Year 中坑賞雀團
30 Dec, 2016 Fri 24:55
Late Late Show:
Holidaze 重新出發
31 Dec, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Men in Black 3 黑超特警組 3
31 Dec, 2016 Sat 25:40
Late Late Show:
I Don’t Know How She Does It 潮媽都市日記

十一月 02

5 Nov, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Amazing Spider-Man 蜘蛛俠 驚世現新
5 Nov, 2016 Sat 26:10
Late Late Show:
What’s Your Number? 翻兜有情郎
6 Nov, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Johnnu English Reborn 特務戇J之救國大業
12 Nov, 2016 Sat 21:30
Anniversary Special:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 蜘蛛俠 2 決戰電魔
12 Nov, 2016 Sat 25:00
Late Late Show:
Step Up 3 舞出真我3
13 Nov, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Total Recall 新宇宙威龍
19 Nov, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
John Carter 異星爭霸戰 尊卡特傳奇
19 Nov, 2016 Sat 26:10
Late Late Show
Sucker Punch 天姬戰
20 Nov, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Dredd 新特警判官
26 Nov, 2016 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Batman Begins蝙蝠俠 - 俠影之謎
26 Nov, 2016 Sat 26:20
Late Late Show:
The Hangover Part II醉爆伴郎團2
27 Nov, 2016 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Gone Girl 失蹤罪