tvb.com

 
 
   
tvb.com
 
八月 25

明珠台9月電影快遞
2 Sep, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
A Good Day to Die Hard 虎膽龍威 擇日開戰

2 Sep, 2017 Sat 25:20
Late Late Show:
The Three Stooges 三傻玩轉黐筋騷

3 Sep, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Lone ranger 獨行俠

9 Sep, 2017 Sat 21:30
Movie of the Month:
Ant-Man 蟻俠

9 Sep, 2017 Sat 25:50
Late Late Show:
The Tree of Life 生命樹

10 Sep, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol 職業特工隊 鬼影約章

16 Sep, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Battleship 超級戰艦:異形海戰

16 Sep, 2017 Sat 24:35
Late Late Show:
The Amazing Spider-Man 蜘蛛俠:驚世現新

17 Sep, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Other Woman 小三大聯盟

23 Sep, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Men in Black 3 黑超特警組3

23 Sep, 2017 Sat 25:35
Late Late Show:
Paranoia 無間暗戰

24 Sep, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Let’s Be Cops 我要做差佬

30 Sep, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Iron Man 3 鐵甲奇俠3

30 Sep, 2017 Sat 26:05
Late Late Show:
The Next Three Days 驚劫72小時

Tagged with:
八月 01

5 Aug, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Rise of the Planet of the Apes 猿人爭霸戰 猩凶革命

5 Aug, 2017 Sat 24:10
Late Late Show:
Flight 機密真相

6 Aug, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Ice Age Continental Drift 冰河世紀4 玩轉新大陸

12 Aug, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 猿人爭霸戰 猩凶崛起

12 Aug, 2017 Sat 24:40
Late Late Show:
The Internship 翻生求職黨

13 Aug, 2017 Sun 21:30
Movie of the Month:
Inside Out 玩轉腦朋友

19 Aug, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Fantastic Four 神奇4俠

19 Aug, 2017 Sat 24:10
Late Late Show:
The Fifth Estate 洩密風雲

20 Aug, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Monsters University 怪獸大學

26 Aug, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
4 Rise of the Silver Surfer 神奇4俠:銀魔現身

26 Aug, 2017 Sat 23:45
Late Late Show:
Limitless 逆天潛能

27 Aug, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Frozen 魔雪奇緣

Tagged with:
六月 30

1 Jul, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Transformers 變形金剛

1 Jul, 2017 Sat 24:50
Late Late Show:
Scream 4 奪命狂呼 4

2 Jul, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Toy Story 反斗奇兵

8 Jul, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Transformers Age of Extinction 變形金剛:殲滅世紀

8 Jul, 2017 Sat 26:50
Late Late Show:
The Dating Coach 戀愛教練

9 Jul, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Penguins of Madagascar 荒失失企鵝

15 Jul, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Spider-Man 蜘蛛俠

15 Jul, 2017 Sat 25:55
Late Late Show:
Holidaze 重新出發

16 Jul, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Cars 反斗車王

22 Jul, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Spider-Man 2 蜘蛛俠2

22 Jul, 2017 Sat 24:30
Late Late Show:
The Wrestler 拼命戰羊

23 Jul, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Ratatouille 五星級大鼠

29 Jul, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Spider-Man 3 蜘蛛俠3

29 Jul, 2017 Sat 24:45
Late Late Show:
Stoker 私房嚇

30 Jul, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
WALL.E 太空奇兵·威E